Contact Us

For general information about the Massachusetts Moderators Association, contact President Steven Fors.

Massachusetts Moderators Association
c/o Steven Fors

203 River Road
Westport, MA 02790


For information about membership, annual dues, and reservations for the annual meeting, contact Membership Chairperson Susan McNeill Spuhler.

Massachusetts Moderators Association

c/o Susan McNeill Spuhler

232 Concord Road

Westford, MA 01886


For information about accessing the members-only portion of this web site or joining the Gavel Line (the electronic mailing list of e-mail addresses of members that enables subscribers to communicate with each other to discuss topics of interest to moderators), please email us: